Menu
Purchase

Peter Pan

This year, the Fisher Theatre brings you the swashbuckling magic of Peter Pan.

Join Peter, Wendy, Tinkerbell and friends on an unmissable, action-packed, hilarious and high-flying traditional pantomime adventure that you and your little Darlings will love. Meet the lost boys, fabulous fairies and magnificent mermaids as they’re set against the dastardliest of villains – Captain Hook…and his right-hand man (if he had a right hand!) Mr Smee!

The perfect Pan-to for the holiday season. The croc is ticking, book those TICKets now.


Friday 18 Dec 202018:00 Book Now
Saturday 19 Dec 202013:00 Book Now
Saturday 19 Dec 202017:00 Book Now
Sunday 20 Dec 202013:00 Book Now
Sunday 20 Dec 202017:00 Book Now
Monday 21 Dec 202013:00 Book Now
Monday 21 Dec 202017:00 Book Now
Tuesday 22 Dec 202013:00 Book Now
Tuesday 22 Dec 202017:00 Book Now
Wednesday 23 Dec 202013:00 Book Now
Wednesday 23 Dec 202017:00 Book Now
Thursday 24 Dec 202013:00 Book Now
Thursday 24 Dec 202017:00 Book Now
Saturday 26 Dec 202013:00 Book Now
Saturday 26 Dec 202017:00 Book Now
Sunday 27 Dec 202013:00 Book Now
Sunday 27 Dec 202017:00 Book Now
Monday 28 Dec 202013:00 Book Now
Monday 28 Dec 202017:00 Book Now
Tuesday 29 Dec 202013:00 Book Now
Tuesday 29 Dec 202017:00 Book Now
Wednesday 30 Dec 202013:00 Book Now
Wednesday 30 Dec 202017:00 Book Now
Thursday 31 Dec 202013:00 Book Now